Starcatchre: Limited Black Ice Translucent + Glitter Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Greta Van Fleet’s much anticipated third studio album Starcatcher, produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile), is set for release July 21 on Lava/Republic Records. Lead single “Meeting The Master” along with the full LP were recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville.

Exclusive Black Ice Translucent + Glitter Vinyl

Side 1
1.    Fate Of The Faithful
2.    Waited All Your Life
3.    The Falling Sky
4.    Sacred The Thread
5.    Runway Blues
Side 2
1.    The Indigo Streak
2.    Frozen Light
3.    The Archer
4.    Meeting The Master
5.    Farewell For Now

Vinyl LP